WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Sholeen Wuest,

Executive Director

Stephanie Folsom,

Administrator

Meagan Roberts,

Bookkeeper

Call        615.478.0850

Email     director@nashvillenotes.org

Email     administrator@nashvillenotes.org

Email    m.roberts@nashvillenotes.org

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 680102

Franklin, TN 37068

REHEARSAL ADDRESS

Crievewood Baptist Church

480 Hogan Rd.

Nashville, TN  37220

Board of Directors

Jim Cowan, president.               j.cowan@nashvillenotes.org

Jodie Parker, secretary.             j.parker@nashvillenotes.org

Meagan Roberts, treasurer      m.roberts@nashvillenotes.org

Roland Barber                             r.barber@nashvillenotes.org

Jean Miller                                   j.miller@nashvillenotes.org

Sholeen Wuest                           director@nashvillenotes.org

CONTACT US

Join us for rehearsals on Tuesdays.
_____________________
Aug. 16 - Nov. 15
and
Jan. 24 - May 9
------------------------------------------